|Storage per Upload||50MB||1GB||10GB|
With synchronized cards, you can automatically update shared cards across all your boards.
You can make sure your projects and collaborators have most up-to-date information without manually updating each board.
Card library is where you store your synchronized cards so you can bring your cards onto other boards.
Teams will have a personal library and a shared team library where everyone can store synchronized cards together!
|Personal||Personal||Personal + Team library|
Guests that don't have an account can view boards when invited to boards.
Guests can edit in Basic and Workspace accounts!
|History + Versioning|
In a shared dashboard, everything created by the team can be seen and accessed by everyone in the team.
This includes centralized billing and admin account.
|GDPR + CCPA|